Hoopeston Public Library
Board of Trustees

President: Tom Theesfeld
Vice-President: Rita Carter
Secretary: Janet Crouch
Treasurer: Lawrence Jahn
Trustees: Sherry Miller, Debby Dixon, Linda Masengale

Contact: boardoftrustees@hooplib.org

Our Board currently meets the first Monday of every month at 4:00 pm.

Hoopeston Public Library
A Carnegie Library

110 N Fourth ST
Hoopeston, IL 60942

Phone: (217) 283-6711
Fax: (217) 283-7077
TDD (217) 283-6999
Email: info@hooplib.org

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday 10am-3pm

Tricia Freeland
Email: tricia@hooplib.org

Janell Sechriest
Children's Room Coordinator

  Home   Contact   Calendar   Kids   Services   Reference   Links